Label : Conifer
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

1. La Calunnia E Un Venticello “Il Barbiere Di Siviglia” Act I
2. You Young Girls Are All Alike (The Miller’s Aria) “Russalka” Act I
3. Already The Hour Of My Triumph (Farlaf’s Rondo) “Rusland And Ludmilla” Act II
4. Un Rat… Le Veau D’Or “Faust” Act II
5. Vous Qui Faites L’Endormie (Mephistopheles’ Serenade) “Faust” Act IV
6. I Have Attained The Highest Power (Boris’s Monologue) “Boris Godunov” Act II
7. Ah! I Am Suffocating (Clock Scene) “Boris Godunov” Act II
8. Prayer Of Boris… “Boris Godunov” Act IV
9. …Death Of Boris “Boris Godunov” Act IV
10. The Midnight Review
11. When The King Went Forth To War
12. The Song Of The Volga Boatmen (Ei Ukhnem!)
13. The Song Of The Flea
14. Down The Petersky
15. Élégie
16. Black Eyes (Ochi Chorniye)
17. Sten’ka Razin
18. The Legend Of The Twelve Brigands
19. The Creed
20. Glory To Thee, O God (from the “Liturgica Domestica”, Op.79)

Feodor Chaliapin – bass