Label : Signum
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Sans Day Carol (3:13)
Mary Had a Baby (1:58)
Jesus Christ the Apple Tree (2:43)
Once in Royal David’s City (4:28)
Sussex Carol (1:46)
The Lamb (2:50)
A Maiden Most Gentle (3:01)
Hosanna to the Son of David (1:49)
The Three Kings (4:42)
A Spanish Carol (2:00)
Suo Gân (3:09)
There Shall a Star Come Out of Jacob (6:39)
O Little Town of Bethlehem (3:21)
I Saw Three Ships (1:40)
The Little Road to Bethlehem (2:42)
Ding Dong! Merrily on High (1:49)
A New Year Carol (2:06)
Blessed Jesu! Here We Stand (2:39)
Ave Maria (1:48)
Adeste Fideles (2:39)
Three Kings from Persian Lands Afar (2:44)
De Virgin Mary (2:20)
The Holly and the Ivy (2:23)
A Spotless Rose (3:08)
Hark the Herald Angels Sing! (3:00)
We Wish You a Merry Christmas (1:40)

The Choir of the Chapel Royal, Huw Williams