Label : RPO
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

1.White Christmas
2.It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3.Let It Snow
4.Sleigh Ride
5.Mary’s Bov Child
6.Little Drommer Rdy
7.Hansel Amd Gretel, Overture
8.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9.I Believe In Father Christmas
10.Winter Wonderland
11.The Christmas Song
12.Lieutenant Rue. Troika
13.Miniature Overture (The Nutcracker Suite)
14.March (The Nutcracker Suite)
15.Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite)
16.Trepak (The Nutcracker Suite)
17.Arabian Dance (The Nutcracker Suite)
18.Chinese Dance (The Nutcracker Suite)
19.Dance Of The Mirlitons (The Nutcracker Suite)
20.Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Suite)

Mary Carewe, Michael Dore – vocalists
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, David Arnold