Label : Sony
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

01. Green (Vincent’s Tune) feat. Roomful of Teeth
02. O’Neill’s Cavalry March feat. Martin Hayes
03. Little Birdie feat. Sarah Jarosz
04. Ichichila feat. Balla Kouyaté and Toumani Diabaté
05. Sadila Jana feat. Black Sea Hotel
06. Shingashi Song feat. Kaoru Watanabe
07. Madhoushi feat. Shujaat Khan
08. Wedding feat. Dima Orsho
09. Going Home feat. Abigail Washburn
10. Cabaliño feat. Davide Salvado, Anxo Pintos and Roberto Comesaña of Rustica
11. St. James Infirmary Blues feat. Rhiannon Giddens
12. If You Shall Return… feat. Bill Frisell
13. Heart and Soul feat. Gregory Porter and Lisa Fischer

Silk Road Ensemble, Yo-Yo Ma – cello