Label : Eklipse
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1 :

Mefistofele (Boito)
1. Ave, Signore degli angeli e dei senti
2. Ave Signor!
3. Salve Regina!
4. Odi la pia prece serene

Act 1
5. Son lo spirito che nega

Act 2
6. Rida e fuga infernale

Faust (Gounod)
Act 1
7. Rien! En vain j’interroge
8. Ah! Pareusse fille
9. Mais, ce Dieu que peut-i pour moi?
10. A moi les plaisirs
11. O merveille!

Act 2
12. Allons, amis… Le veau d’or
13. Nous nous retrouverons… Ainsi que la brise

Act 31
4. Salut, demeure chaste e pure
15. Il etait temps

Act 4
16. Qu’attendez-vous… Vous qui faites l’endormie

CD 2 :

Boris Godunov (Mussorgsky)
1. Glory to Tsar Boris!

Act 2
2. And you, my son… I have attained the highest power
3. Heavy is the hand of retribution
4. I am suffrocating!

Act 4
5. Come let us vote
5. It is a pity Shuisky is absent
6. I have called you, Boyards

Act 4
7. Leave us… Farewell. my son
8. Lord God, look down
9. Weep, weep, ye people

Mozart and Salieri (Rimsky-Korsakov)
Act 1
10. They all say there is no truth on earth
11. With earnest, sternuous constancy
12. Like a certain cherub he has brought us heavenly songs

Act 2
13. You will sleep forever, Mozart!

14. Оделась туманами Сиерра-Невада
15. The Sierra Nevada is calling
16. La Sierra Nevada m’appelle
17. Chanson du separt ‘This castle is new’ (Ibert)
18. Chanson du separt ‘Ce chateau neuf’ (Ibert)
19. Chanson du Duc ‘This song I sing’ (Ibert)
20. Chanson du Duc ‘Je vais chanter ici’ (Ibert)
21. Chanson de la mort de Don Quichotte ‘Do not weep, Sancho’ (Ibert)
22. Chanson de la mort de Don Quichotte ‘Ne pleure pas, Sancho’ (Ibert)

Feodor Chaliapin – bass