, ,


Label : Warner
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962)
Caprice viennois, Op. 2
Andantino – in the style of Martini
Allegretto – in the style of Boccherini
La Gitana
Dvorák / Arr Kreisler: Slavonic Dance in A-Flat Major, Op. 72, No. 8
Chanson Louis XIII and Pavane – in the style of Dittersdorf
Schön Rosmarin
La vida breve: Danse Espagnole No. 1
Recitative and scherzo-caprice, Op. 6
España, Op. 165: II. Tango
Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven
Tambourin Chinois, Op. 3
The Devil’s Trill
Dancing Doll
Caprice in A Minor
Londonderry Air
Rondo from Haffner Serenade
Sarabande & Allegretto
España, Op. 165: No. 3 Malagueña
Midnight Bells (after Im Chambre séparée from Heuberger’s ‘Der Opernball’)
Hungarian Dance No. 17 in F Minor
Song without Words, Op. 62: No. 1 May Breezes
La Precieuse – in the style of Couperin
Sicilienne & Rigaudon – in the style of Francoeur
Chaminade / Arr Kreisler: Sérénade espagnole
Aubade Provençale
Menuet – in the Style of Porpora
Frasquita: Serenade (“Hab’ ein blaues Himmelbett”)
Melody, Op. 16, No. 2
Toy Soldiers’ March
Andante cantabile, Op. 11
Chanson sans paroles
Scherzo – in the style of Dittersdorf
Slavonic Dance in E Minor, Op. 72, No. 2
24 Caprices, Op. 1: No. 20 in D Major
Molly on the shore, BFMS 19

Itzhak Perlman (violin), Samuel Sanders (piano)