Label : Delos
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Richard Wagner
1. Tannhauser: Overture & Venusberg Music
2. Das Rheingold: Entry of the Gods into Valhalla
3. Gotterdammerung: Dawn, Siegfried’s Rhine Journey, Siegfried’s Death and Funeral, Finale Scene
4. Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg: Prelude to Act III, Dance of the Apprentices, Procession of the Mastersingers

Seattle Symphony, Gerard Schwarz