Label : Naxos
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
Giulio Cesare (Julius Caesar), Op. 78
La bisbetica domata (The Taming of the Shrew), Op. 61
Antony and Cleopatra, Op. 134
A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Op. 108
The Tragedy of Coriolanus, Op. 135
La dodicesima notte (Twelfth Night), Op. 73

Joel Marangella (solo oboe), Jay Harrison (solo cor anglais), Ashley Arbuckle (solo violin) & Michael Goldschlager (solo cello)
West Australian Symphony Orchestra, Andrew Penny