Label : Philips
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1 :

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893)
Symphony No.1 in G minor, Op.13 “Winter Reveries
Symphony No.2 in C minor, Op.17 “Little Russian”

CD 2 :

Symphony No.3 in D, Op.29 “Polish”
Slavonic March, Op.31
Francesca da Rimini, Op.32

CD 3 :

Symphony No.4 in F minor, Op.36
Capriccio italien, Op.45
Ouverture solennelle “1812, ” Op.49

CD 4 :

Symphony No.5 In E Minor, Op.64
Overture The Storm, Op.76

CD 5 :

Symphony No.6 In B Minor, Op.74 -“Pathétique”
Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture

CD 6 :

Manfred Symphony, Op.58

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Bernard Haitink