Label : DG
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1 :

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840 – 1893)
Symphony No.1 in G minor, Op.13 “Winter Reveries”
Slavonic March, Op.31
Festival Overture on the Danish National Anthem op.15

CD 2 :

Symphony No.2 in C minor, Op.17 “Little Russian”
Fatum, Op.77
Overture 1812, Op.49

CD 3 :

Symphony No.3 in D, Op.29 “Polish”
Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture

CD 4 :

Symphony No.4 in F minor, Op.36
Francesca da Rimini, Op.32

CD 5 :

Symphony No.5 In E Minor, Op.64
Hamlet – Overture-Fantasy after Shakespeare, Op.67

CD 6 :

The Voyevode, Op.78
Capriccio italien, Op.45
Symphony No.6 In B Minor, Op.74 -“Pathétique”

CD 7 :

The Tempest, Op.18
Manfred Symphony, Op.58

Russian National Orchestra, Mikhail Pletnev