Label : Ivory
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Wilhelm Backhaus
Serenade from Don Giovanni (after Mozart)

Paul Pabst
Paraphrase on Sleeping Beauty (after Tchaikovsky)

Sergei Rachmaninov
Liebesleid (after Kreisler)

Carl Tausig
One Lives but Once (after J. Strauss II)

Earl Wild
Le Rouet d’Omphale (after Saint-Saëns)
Air and Variations from The Harmonious Blacksmith (after Handel)
Larghetto from the Piano Concerto No. 2 (after Chopin)
Midsummer Nights Op. 14, No. 5 (after Rachmaninov)
Improvisation on ‘Après un rêve’ (after Fauré)
Hommage à Poulenc (after J. S. Bach)
Reminiscences of Snow White (after Frank Churchill)
At the Ball, Op. 38 No. 3 (after Tchaikovsky)
Dance of the Four Swans (after Tchaikovsky)

Earl Wild (piano)