, , ,

Label : EMI
Format : Flac track
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

Benjamin Britten
Les illuminations, Op. 18

Jill Gomez (soprano)
Endymion Ensemble, John Whitfield

Serenade for Tenor, Horn & Strings, Op. 31

Neil Mackie (tenor), Barry Tuckwell (horn)
Scottish Chamber Orchestra, Steuart Bedford

Nocturne, Op. 60 for tenor, obbligato instruments and strings

Robert Tear (tenor)
English Chamber Orchestra, Jeffrey Tate

Simple Symphony, Op. 4

London Chamber Orchestra, Christopher Warren-Green

Sinfonia da Requiem, Op. 20
Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, Op. 33a
The Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra, Op. 34

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Libor Pesek