Label : Ivory
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Earl Wild
O, Cease Thy Singing (after Rachmaninov)
To the Children (after Rachmaninov)
Do Not Grieve (after Rachmaninov)
On the Death of a Linnet (after Rachmaninov)
The Muse (after Rachmaninov)
Vocalise (after Rachmaninov)
In the Silent Night (after Rachmaninov)
Floods of Spring (after Rachmaninov)
Dreams (after Rachmaninov)
Sorrow in Springtime (after Rachmaninov)
The Little Island (after Rachmaninov)
Midsummer Nights (after Rachmaninov)
Where Beauty Dwells (after Rachmaninov)

Earl Wild (piano)