Label : Decca
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Henry Purcell
Dido and Aeneas

Catherine Bott (Dido), Emma Kirkby (Belinda), John Mark Ainsley (Aeneas), David Thomas (Sorceress), Elisabeth Priday (First Witch), Sara Stowe (Second Witch), Julianne Baird (Second Woman), Daniel Lochmann (First Sailor) & Michael Chance (Spirit)

The Indian Queen, Z630

Emma Kirkby, Catherine Bott, Helen Parker, Libby Crabtree (sopranos), John Mark Ainsley, Simon Berridge, Julian Podger (tenors), Gerald Finley, David Thomas (baritones)
Chorus and Orchestra of The Academy of Ancient Music, Christopher Hogwood