Label : Decca
Format : Flac track
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

01. Joy To The World!
02. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
03. In The Bleak Midwinter (I)
04. Shepherd’s Pipe Carol
05. O Holy Night
06. See Amid The Winter’s Snow
07. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
08. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
09. The First Nowell
10. Angels’ Carol
11. Unto Us Is Born A Son
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13. Carol Of The Bells
14. Once In Royal David’s City
15. Silent Night
16. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
17. In The Bleak Midwinter (II)
18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
19. Coventry Carol
20. Candlelight Carol
21. Good King Wenceslas
22. Away In A Manger
23. O Come All Ye Faithful

City of London Choir, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Hilary Davan Wetton