, ,

Label : DG
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Piano Quintet In A Major, Op. 114, D 667 – “The Trout”
Notturno For Piano, Violin And Violoncello In E Flat Major, Op. 148, D 897
Ständchen In D Minor (Arr. For Violin And Piano)
Ave Maria In B Flat Major (Arr. For Violin And Piano)

Anne-Sophie Mutter – Violine, Daniil Trifonov – Piano
Hwayoon Lee – Violin, Maximilian Hornung – Cello, Roman Patkoló – Contrabass