Label : Hyperion
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

1. In dulci jubilo (Piæ Cantiones)
2. O magnum mysterium
3. Quem vidistis pastores dicite
4. Videntes stellam
5. Hodie Christus natus est
6. A Christmas Carol, for chorus
7. All This Time, carol arrangement for chorus (Christmas Carols No. 4)
8. Nativity, for chorus
9. Dormi Jesu (The Virgin’s Cradle Hymn)
10. The Shepherd’s Carol, for chorus
11. The Three Kings, for chorus
12. Joys Seven (Joshua Himes’s Millennial Harp, 1842)
13. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
14. I Saw Three Ships
15. The Little Road to Bethlehem
16. Ave Rex angelorum
17. Alleluya, a new work is come on hand
18. There is no rose of such virtue
19. Sir Christèmas
20. Ave Rex angelorum

The Choir of Westminster Abbey, James O’Donnell