Label : CPO
Format : Ape
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Johann Christian Bach (1735 – 1782)
Symphony Concertante in B flat major with Violin and Cello Soli
Symphony Concertante in F major with Oboe and Bassoon Soli
Symphony Concertante in D major with Two Violins Soli

Graham Cracknell – violin, Anna MacDonald – violin, Jeremy Ward – bassoon, Sebastian Comberti – cello, Anthony Robson – oboe
The Hanover Band, Anthony Halstead