Label : CPO
Format : Ape
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Johann Christian Bach (1735 – 1782)
Symphonie Concertante in B flat major for Oboe, Violin, Violoncello & Fortepiano
Symphonie Concertante in C major for Flute, Oboe, Violin, Violoncello & Orchestra
Fortepiano Concerto in G major for Fortepiano, 2 Violins & Violoncello
Cadenza in C major (attributed to Symphonie Concertante in G) for Oboe, Violin, Viola & Violoncello

Pavlo Beznosiuk – violin, Graham Cracknell – violin, Rodolfo Richter – violin
Judith Tarling – viola, Sebastian Comberti – cello, Neil McLaren – flute
Anthony Robson – oboe
The Hanover Band, Anthony Halstead