Label : Hyperion
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Ralph Vaughan Williams
Dona nobis pacem Cantata for soprano and baritone soli, chorus and orchestra
Four Hymns for tenor, viola and strings
Towards the Unknown Region Song for chorus and orchestra
O clap your hands Psalm 47. Motet for chorus and orchestra
Lord, Thou hast been our refuge Psalm 90. Motet for chorus, semi-chorus (or baritone solo) and orchestra

Judith Howarth soprano, Thomas Allen baritone, John Mark Ainsley tenor, Matthew Souter viola
Corydon Singers, English Chamber Orchestra, Matthew Best