, , , , ,

Label : Pristine
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Felix Mendelssohn
A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Incidental Music

Robin Hood Dell Orchestra of Philadelphia, Fritz Reiner

Christoph Willibald Gluck
Orfeo ed Euridice – Dance of the Blessed Spirits

Julius Baker, solo flute

Franz Liszt

Alexander Brailowsky, piano

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Valse: Allegro moderato (from Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64)
Waltz from Eugene Onegin
Waltz from Swan Lake
Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
Waltz of the Flowers from The Nutcracker

RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra, Fritz Reiner