, ,

Label : Supraphon
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1:

Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904):
Slavonic Dances 1st series, op.46
Slavonic Dances 2nd series, op.72

CD 2:

Symphonic Variations, op.78
Symphony No.6 in D major, op.60

CD 3:

Symphony No.8 in G major, op.88
Symphony No.9 in E minor, op.95 “From the New World”

CD 4:

Legends, op.59
Scherzo capriccioso, op.66
In Nature’s Realm – overture, op.91

CD 5:

The Water Gobblin – symphonic poem, op.107
The Noon Withch – symphonic poem, op.108
The Golden Spinning Wheel – symphonic poem, op.109
The Wild Dove – symphonic poem, op.110

CD 6:

Bedřich Smetana (184-1884)
My country – cycle of symphonic poems

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Prague Symphony Orchestra, Charles Mackerras