Label : Coro
Format : Flac track
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

01. Hear My Pray’r, O God
02. Bow Down Thine Ear, O Lord
03. Sound the Loud Timbrel
04. I Waited Patiently for the Lord
05. When Winds Breathe Soft in E-Flat Major
06. It is a Good Thing to Give Thanks Unto the Lord
07. Hark! The Vesper Hymn is Stealing
08. Messiah, HWV 56: No. 31, He Was Cut Off-No. 32, But Thou Didst Not Leave-No. 33, Lift Up Your Heads
09. O Come, Let us Sing Unto the Lord
10. Almighty God When Round Thy Shrine (Adapted from “O Isis und Osiris” from “The Magic Flute, K. 620)
11. 12 Anthems: No. 12, Who is This That Cometh from Edom?
12. Israel in Egypt, HWV 54: No. 17, Moses and the Children of Israel-No. 35, The Lord Shall Reign-No. 36, For the Horse of Pharaoh-No. 38, And Miriam, the Prophetess-No. 39, Sing Ye to the Lord
13. Peace I Leave with You, WoO 5

Handel and Haydn Society Chorus, Harry Christophers