Label : Melodiya
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1:

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)
Symphony No.1 in F minor, op.10
Symphony No.2 in B major, op.14
Symphony No.3 in E flat major, op.20

CD 2:

Symphony No.4 in C minor, op.43

CD 3:

Symphony No.5 in D minor, op.47
Symphony No.6 in B minor, op.54

CD 4:

Symphony No.7 in C major, op.60 “Leningrad”

CD 5:

Symphony No.8 in C minor, op.65

CD 6:

Symphony No.9 in E flat major, op.70
Symphony No.10 in E minor, op.93

CD 7:

Symphony No.11 in G minor, op.103 “The Year 1905”

CD 8:

Symphony No.12 in D minor, op.112 “The Year 1917” “To the Memory of Lenin”

CD 9:

Symphony No.13 in in B flat minor, for Bass, Chorus and Orchestra, op.113 “Baba Yar”

CD 10:

Symphony No14, for Soprano, Bass, Strings and Percursion, op.135 +

CD 11:

Symphony No.15 in A major, op.141

Sergei Aleksashkin – bass, Alla Simoni – soprano, Vladimir Vaneev – bass
Choral Academy of Moscow, WDR Sinfonieorchester, Rudolf Barshai