, , , , , , ,

Label : Chesky
Format : Ape
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Evard Grieg
Peer Gynt Suite No.1
Norwegian Dance No.2

Franz von Suppe
Poet And Peasant Overture

Carl Maria von Weber
Invitation To The Dance

Johann Strauss II
Tritsch-Tratsch Polka

Frederic Chopin
Les Sylphides

Jean Sibelius
The Swan Of Tuonela

Richard Wagner
Lohengrin: Prelude To Act III

New Symphony Orchestra, London Festival Orchestra, Alexander Gibson