Label : EMI
Format : Ape
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

1. Scarborough Fair (Traditional English)
2. Skye Boat Song (Traditional Scottish)
3. What Shall We Do with the Drunken Sailor? (Traditional English)
4. Annie Laurie (Traditional Scottish)
5. Greensleeves (Traditional English)
6. Danny Boy (Traditional Irish)
7. The Lincolnshire Poacher (Traditional English)
8. Loch Lomond (Traditional Scottish)
9. The Lass of Richmond Hill (Traditional English)
10. Sally Gardens (Traditional Irish)
11. The Ash Grove (Traditional Welsh)
12. Aiken Drum (Traditional Scottish)
13. Golden Slumbers (Traditional English)
14. Ar Hyd Y Nos (All Through the Night) (Traditional Welsh)
15. Going to Towyn (Tradition Welsh)
16. Home Sweet Home (Traditional English)
17. Eriskay Love Lilt (Traditional Scottish)
18. Mairi’s Wedding (Traditional Irish)

The King’s Singers