Label : RCA
Format : Ape
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

1. Chanson d’amour (Wayne Shanklin; arr:Paul Hart)
2. Now Those Days Are Gone (Nicola Martin – Andrew Hill; arr: Grayston Ives)
3. La valse a mille temps (The Waltz in 1000-Time) (Jacques Brel; arr: Daryl Runswick)
4. Con amores, la mia madre (With Loving, My Mother) (Juan de Anchieta; arr: Bob Chilcott)
5. Who Is Sylvia? (Franz Schubert – William Shakespeare; arr: Goff Richards)
6. Chitarra d’amor (Guitar of Love) (Ludwig Schmidseder – Ralph Siegel; arr: Runswick)
7. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Hoagy Carmichael; arr: Runswick)
8. All I Asl of You (Andrew Lloyd Webber – Richard Stilgoe – Charles Hart; arr: Chilcott)
9. Dein Herzlein mild (Your Gentle Heart) (Johannes Brahms – Paul Heyse; arr: The King’s Singers)
10. My Romance (Richard Rodgers – Lorenz Hart; arr: Neil Richardson)
11. She’s Like the Swallow (Traditional; arr: Chilcott)
12. Quand tu dors pres de moi (When You Sleep Next To Me) (Georges Auric – Francoise Sagan; arr: Gordon Langford)
13. Love’s Philosophy (Roger Quilter; arr: Richards)
14. Alice in Wonderland (Alan Clare – Spike Milligan; arr: Langford)
15. Plaisir d’amour (The Pleasure of Love) (Giovanni Martini; arr: Richards)
16. If Music Be the Food of Love (Henry Purcell – H.Heveningham; arr: Richards)
17. Le papillon et le fleur (The Butterfly and the Flower) (Gabriel Faure – Victor Hugo; arr: Richards)
18. Lydia (Gabriel Faure – Leconte de Lisle; arr: Richards)
19. Phyllis Is My Only Joy (J.W.Hobbs)
20. Wenn ich in deinen Augen seh’ (When I Look Into Your Eyes) (Robert Schumann – Heinrich Heine; arr: Chilcott)
21. Down With Love (Harold Arlen – E.Y.Harburg; arr: Langford)

The King’s Singers