Label : EMI
Format : Ape
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

CD 1 :

1. Lennon/McCartney: Penny Lane
2. Lennon/McCartney: Help!
3. Lennon/McCartney: Yesterday
4. Lennon/McCartney: Eleanor Rigby
5. Simon: Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Simon: The Sound of Silence
7. David: You Are the New Day
8. Richie: Three Times a Lady
9. Coleman/Fields: The Rhythm of Life
10. Harrison: Here Comes the Sun
11. Anon.: Barbara Allen
12. Anon.: Early One Morning
13. Anon.: She Moved Through the Fair
14. Anon.: Bugeilo’r gwenith gwyn
15. Anon.: Londonderry Air
16. Anon.: O My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose
17. Davis/Onorati/Simeone: The Little Drummer Boy
18. Trad.: Ding Dong! Merrily on High
19. Mohr/Gruber: Stille Nacht
20. Porter: Night and Day
21. Arlen/Koehler: Stormy Weather
22. Rossini: The Barber of Seville – Overture
23. Friml/Stothart: The Donkey Serenade
24. Blake: Walking In The Air
25. Bernstein/Sondheim: Something’s Coming

CD 2 :

1. Willaert: O dolce vita mia
2. Willaert: Vecchie letrose non valete niente
3. Farmer: A Little Pretty Bonny Lass
4. Morley: Now Is the Month of Maying
5. Dowland: Fine Knacks for Ladies
6. Lassus: Resonet in laudibus
7. Lassus: Christus resurgens ex mortuis
8. Lassus: Bon jour mon coeur
9. Lassus: La Nuit froide et sombre
10. Songs of the Auvergne: Le Baylere

Saint-Saens: Carnival of the Animals
11. Aquarium
12. Animals With Long Ears
13. The Cuckoo
14. The Swan

15. Faure: Pavane Op. 50
16. Vaughan Williams: Rest
17. Elgar: Deep In My Soul
18. Trad.: Scarborough Fair
19. Trad.: Annie Laurie
20. Trad.: Greensleeves
21. Johann Strauss II: Herz-Schmerz-Polka (Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka)
22. Johann Strauss II: Picnic in the Vienna Woods (G’schichten aus dem Wienerwald)
23. Johann Strauss II: An der schönen blauen Donau

The King’s Singers