Label : RCA
Format : Ape
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

1. Good Vibrations (Brian Wilson-Mike Love)
2. Cecilia (Paul Simon)
3. Father to Son (Phil Collins)
4. The Boxer (Paul Simon)
5. Texas Girl at the Funeral of Her Father (Randy Newman)
6. Seaside Rendezvous (Freddie Mercury)
7. And So It Goes (Billy Joel)
8. American Pie (Don McLean)
9. Some Folks’ Lives Roll Easy (Paul Simon)
10. Fifty Ways to Leave Your Lover (Paul Simon)
11. That Lonesome Road (James Taylor-Don Grolnick)
12. Freddie Feel-Good (Ray Stevens)
13. M. L. K. (Clayton-Hewson-Evans-Mullen)

The King’s Singers