Label : EMI
Format : Ape
Cover : No

Tracklist :

1. Finzi: My spirit sang all day, op.17/3 (Bridges)
2. Finzi: I have loved flowers that fade, op.17/2 (Bridges)
3. Stanley Wilson: To a Lady Seen from the Train, op.42/2 (Frances Cornford)
4. Stanley Wilson: Gibberish, op.55 (Mary Coleridge)
5. Holst: Bring us in good ale, op.34/4 (anon. 15th century)
6. arr. Holst: Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, op.36/3 (West Country)
7. arr. Vaughan Williams: The Seeds of Love (Somerset)
8. Vaughan Williams: Rest (Christina Rossetti)
9. arr. Rubbra: My tochter’s the jewel, op.10 (Scottish)
10. Rubbra: Beauty is but a painted hell, op.51/3 (Campion)
11. arr. S. E. Lovatt: The Little Green Lane (John Gaunt)
12. arr. R. O. Morris: Blow away the morning dew (traditional)
13. Elgar: Deep in my soul, op.53/2 (Byron)
14. Frank Bridge: The Bee (Tennyson)
15. Frank Bridge: O weary hearts! (Longfellow)
16. Frank Bridge: Hilli-ho! Hilli-ho! (Thomas Moore)
17. Bairstow: Music, when soft voices die (Shelley)
18. Parry: Sweet day, so cool (Herbert)
19. Charles Wood: There comes a new moon (Dickens)
20. Charles Wood: When winds that move not (Shelley)
21. Moeran: Spring, the sweet Spring (Songs of Springtime No.3; Thomas Nashe)
22. Moeran: To Daffodils (Songs of Springtime No.7; Herrick)
23. arr. Grainger: Brigg Fair (Lincolnshire)
24. Stanford: Autumn Leaves, op.106/1 (Dickens)
25. arr. Stanford: Quick! We have but a second (Thomas Moore)

The King’s Singers