Label : EMI
Format : Ape
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

1. Lamorna – arr. Goff Richards
2. Barbara Allen – arr. John Rutter (with string quartet)
3. Bobby Shaftoe – arr. Gordon Langford (with piccolo)
4. Early One Morning – arr. Jeremy Jackman
5. Jack the Joly Tar – arr. David Overton (with clarinet and string quartet)
6. The Oak and The Ash – arr. Gordon Langford
7. O Waly, Waly – arr. Daryl Runswick (with solo cello)
8. The Raggle Taggle Gypsies – arr. Daryl Runswick
9. She moved through the Fair (Irish) – arr. Daryl Runswick
10. Migildi Magildi (Welsh) – arr. Grayston Ives
11. Bugeilo’r Gwenith Gwyn (Watching the White Wheat) (Welsh) – arr. Grayston Ives (with harp) (Sung in Welsh)
12. Star of the County Down (Irish) – arr. Howard Goodall (with solo violin)
13. Londonderry Air (Irish) – arr. Peter Knight
14. Dance to thy Daddy (English) – arr. Goff Richards
15. O my love is a red, red rose (Scottish) – arr. Simon Carrington
16. There’s nae Luck about the House (Scottish) – arr. Gordon Langford (with solo violin)

The King’s Singers