Label : Harmonia Mundi
Format : Flac (image + cue)
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

David Lang
The Little Match Girl Passion
1. Come, Daughter
2. It Was Terribly Cold
3. Dearest Heart
4. In an Old Apron
5. Penance And Remorse
6. Lights Were Shining
7. Patience, Patience!
8. Ah! Perhaps
9. Have Mercy, My God
10. She Lighted Another Match
11. From the Sixth Hour
12. She Again Rubbed a Match
13. When It Is Time For Me To Go
14. In the Dawn of Morning
15. We Sit And Cry

16. For Love Is Strong
17. I Lie
18. Evening Morning Day
19. Again (after Ecclesiastes)

Miriam Andersén soprano
Bente Vist soprano
Christopher Watson tenor
Jakob Bloch Jespersen bass-baritone
Theatre of Voices, Paul Hillier