, ,

Label : DG
Format : Flac
Cover : Front

Tracklist :

George Frideric Handel (1685 – 1759)
Dixit Dominus, HWV 232

Arleen Augér, Lynne Dawson, Diana Montague, Leigh Nixon, Simon Birchall, Orchestra of Westminster Abbey, Simon Preston, The Choir Of Westminster Abbey

Zadok the Priest (Coronation Anthem No. 1, HWV 258)
The King Shall Rejoice (Coronation Anthem No.3, HWV 260)
My Heart is Inditing (Coronation Anthem No.4, HWV 261)
Let Thy Hand be Strengthened (Coronation Anthem No.2, HWV 259)

The English Concert, Simon Preston, Trevor Pinnock, The Choir Of Westminster Abbey