Label : DG
Format : Flac track
Cover : Yes

Herbert von Karajan (1908-89) defined the art of conducting for millions over the course of his long career. Since his death, the charismatic Austrian artist has continued to inspire countless music-lovers worldwide through his monumental legacy of recordings, whose depth and richness are now celebrated in the largest box set ever issued: Karajan – Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon and Decca.

• The Early Recordings on 8 CDs (6 CDs of “The First Recordings” from the 1930s and 1940s + 2 CDs radio recordings previously released on Koch-Schwann from the 1940s)

• The Complete 1960s recordings (82CDs)

• The Complete 1970s recordings (82 CDs)

• The Complete 1980s recordings (78 CDs)

• The Complete Opera Recordings on DG & Decca (70 CDs)

• Decca Orchestral Recordings on 9 CDs + The Christmas Album

More info : Karajan – Complete Recordings
Tracklist : Karajan – Complete Recordings