Label : Saga
Format : Ape
Cover : Front + Back

Tracklist :

Small Pathes To The Greenwood
I Love Unloved
Woefully Arrayed
Madame Defrain
Benedicte! What Dreamed I
Ay Bersherew You
Margeret Meek
Somewhat Musing
That Was My Woe
Ah Gentle Jesu
Most Clear Of Colour
Hoyda, Hoyda, Jolly Rutterkin

The Hilliard Ensemble