Label : CPO
Format : Wav
Cover : Yes

Tracklist :

Maurice Duruflé
Suite for Organ, Op. 5
Homage à Jean Gallon
Méditation for Organ
Prelude on the Introit of the Epiphany, Op. 13
Scherzo for Organ, Op. 2
Fugue on the Carillon of the Cathedral of Soissons, Op. 12
Prelude, Adagio and Chorale Variations on “Veni Creator”, Op. 4
Prelude et fugue sur le nom d’Alain, Op. 7

Friedhelm Flamme (Organ)